Volare's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner and staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is wonderful
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned Resturant. Denise and her son Robert do an excellent job. I had the scallops and my wife had the schrimp dish. They both were excellent. Also try the claims oreganod for an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there was a large party also dining and were extremely loud for a small place. Couldn't hold a conversation without saying "what"
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic! The staff is very pleasant andThe restaurant is very cozy.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty. Service was good even though it was crowded on a Friday night.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!! Portions were generous!! Our recent visit was on s evening with entertainment-Anthony Duke Claus which was awesome!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise is very detailed on what goes on in the kitchen, presentation of food, how it leaves the kitchen, and service to her customers. Robert is always at your table to see over your meal and to share a kind word.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the salmon special and my friend ordered the pork special - our meals were delicious and the service was fantastic. We look forward to going back soon.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_255874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Volare's Restaurant

7 Station Square
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201) 935-6606
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Volare's Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's