Close
Voleos Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly, courteous service with a smile!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly, courteous service with a smile!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak taste. Just wish they were a little larger. I would pay a couple of dollars more for a larger steak.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was filled and I'm sure the kitchen was overloaded but this time we order the steak med rare and it was well done.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and a great value for the price. Service is always friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rib eye steak for the price of $17.99 around. Best service too.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people (waitress, staff, and even customers) are so friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually everything goes smoothly but they were busy tonight and it took over an hour to get our salad and when the steak came, it was cold. But this is unusual for this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the relaxed atmosphere. The staff is wonderful, and the food is even better.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were wonderful! Worth the ride to Lafitte! Large menu.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_183909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Voleos Seafood Restaurant

5134 Nunez Street
Jean Lafitte, LA 70067
Phone: (504) 689-2482
Cuisine: Seafood, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Voleos Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's