Close
Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local restaurant near our friends. Never been there for dinner but I am sure it would be great. Awesome place for seniors at lunch time, which is when we go.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter as excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, waitress was great, overall very good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been dining at Vona's for over 40 years .... since we've moved to out of state, we make it a point to return whenever we get back to the Oswego area. Food is always great .... however the waitstaff changes and we had a new waiter to the facility on this visit, so could not give an EXCELLENT rating
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly server, kid friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing could have been done better. The staff, the fabulous food, prices. Can't say enough. We will absolutely be back with more people. This is now our Favorite Restaurant. We traveled 40 miles to get there and will do it again in a minute.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunches choices for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are fantastic! Food is fantastic! Great small town family owned restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, relaxed time - can get noisy
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_62618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility

9 Willow Street
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 343-8710
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's