Close
Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable waitress. Timing was perfect from the time we sat down until we left!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were quickly seated and served, had lovely atmosphere & decor, and even after showing them our coupon, we felt treated as well as the other diners. Would definitely eat there again. The food was so delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My salad was not very good. My stomach was off all night a d did not feel good the next morning.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lunch choices
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_62618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility

9 Willow Street
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 343-8710
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vona's Restaurant & Banquet Facility Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's