Close
V's Thai Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only paying customer. They were having a friend party with special food at another table. The dish “cashew beef” came without any cashew at first. When I questioned, they just threw a few cashew nuts in. I can understand why we were the only customer there. Will not go again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had only food there, bar is available, but we don't know how is that as we won't drink. Food was good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and sweet
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much MSG,... was really thirsty and tired the rest of the evening.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great, service and atmosphere were average or below.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the food was a little too sweet including all the curries. The veggies were wilted.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service very good. My complaint is that my wife is in a wheel chair and it is very difficult, almost impossible to enter the restaurant with a wheelchair. The ramp is a few stores away but they have the entrance from the ramp blocked by a gate that cannot move. If you want to enter from the side, they have pots in the way. The hostess blamed the owner but they bear responsibility for the pots and gates. Next time if I have trouble entering the restaurant, I will go across the street. It is a real problem. ADA will not get involved. Too small of an issue.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and sevice
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good pad.thai and basil sauce.beef. very nice service. Understood our gluten free needs easily.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_283143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

V's Thai Restaurant & Bar

2575 S Dairy Ashford Rd Suite A
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 759-5400
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

V's Thai Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's