Close
Wa-Pa-Ghetti's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza with a awesome crust. It's nice you can get a half baked so you can cook it at home and have some super fresh pizza.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pizzas. Loaded with Cheese. Maybe a little pricey.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been a 5 but they had issues with charging the meal on our card and we had to use a second card and it took a long time for the transaction to be processed.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a takeout, I enjoyed my pizza at home
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly people,good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food fair prices. Employees and owners are all very friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the pizza
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly food and owner
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Wonderful staff.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best pizza ever. The crust isincredible. It's buttery and crisp all in one.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wa-Pa-Ghetti's Pizza

208 Mchenry Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 541-6706
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wa-Pa-Ghetti's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's