Close
Waffle Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The added entertainment was a welcome bonus .
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The added entertainment was a welcome bonus .
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great...but the coffee was kind of warm it wasnt hot enough
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food wasn't good enough to come back without a discount. My cappacinno was cold and my waffle was bland. Nice waitress. But what killed it for me was watching the waitresses come by each table to ask if they child get the ketchup or syrup. Really. You guys can't invest in syrup and ketchup bottles for ready table?!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing!! The food was great & the restaurant was clean! Great experience!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good food!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_354907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Waffle Bar

410 S Rampart Blvd Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 834-4240
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waffle Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's