Close
Waffle Shop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful staff
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have not eaten at a restaurant this bad in year. My Eggs Benedict worst I have ever eaten. The ham was so salty, eggs over cooked and I have no idea what that sauce was, very vinegary! My sister thought she was going to get a nice crisp waffle like she wanted and it was NOT. My shock was the canned discolored strawberries on top.This is California and Strawberry season. Give me a break. Neither of us finished our food! Place also needed a remodel!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food was good and more than enough for anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first action with server set me off because she questioned by Certificate because it was for $15 not $10 .
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEEE BEST waffles in town !!Our waiter was very good and kept the coffee cups full !! Thank you Anthony !!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, staff and bargain prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from goof food, good service, sketchy part of town, but they do all they can to make up for it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were big! Coffee cup was dirty and had to get another cup.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_275469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Waffle Shop

4641 Watt Ave
North Highlands, CA 95660
Phone: (916) 486-4888
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waffle Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's