Close
Wah May Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from check correctness/completeness of takeout(or dine-in plus take-with) orders. ate at restaurant and ordered crab rangoon to take home; found won ton when got home. returned for exchange, no problem (kitchen error).
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have takeout from Wah May’s about monthly. Food is consistently delicious, well packaged for travel, and staff is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant! Food is always too notch, with excellent service. It may be a small restaurant but it rates big with me!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going there for over 20 years !Never had a bad meal !!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Katie was amazing! Very attentive and on top of the things
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied here.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and smiles
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions of delicious, hot food! We loved everything we ordered! Our server was pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always consistant with the quality and taste of the food.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_327372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wah May Restaurant

51 Main St
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: (508) 992-8668
Cuisine: Chinese, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wah May Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's