Close
Wah May Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wah May's is always wonderful...the staff and the food are impeccable.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed like a slower night
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always the best of the best
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic chicken would be better if in a sauce and cut into cube size. I wasn’t happy with taste
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a place that I regularly visited while I lived in New Bedford then a move to NH made it less. But I am very particular about my Chinese food so when I am in the area visiting I take the family here great food reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a place that I regularly visited while I lived in New Bedford then a move to NH made it less. But I am very particular about my Chinese food so when I am in the area visiting I take the family here great food reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fried rice around! Always excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Chinese Food at a fair price
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food,service and always smiling
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_327372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wah May Restaurant

51 Main St
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: (508) 992-8668
Cuisine: Chinese, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wah May Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's