Close
Walker's Dam Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, our server was great. We ordered an appetizer which was amazing. It was shrimp something. It was served and a wonderful sauce. We had a salad also that was good and fresh. We ordered Caprese which was wonderful. Both entrées that we ordered were huge and tasted so good. It was a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food outstanding! Bringing the grade down was the stuffy temperature. I had seen this criticism on other reviews and that was my experience also.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food outstanding! Bringing the grade down was the stuffy temperature. I had seen this criticism on other reviews and that was my experience also.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't find a better salad or rolls anywhere. The veal marsala (and all veal dishes) is excellent! The pizza is usually great, but this time there was WAY too much cheese. Always a great value for the money.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to eat on the back patio in nice weather where you can see the river. The food is always excellent here and the service is very attentive. It makes for a very relaxing, enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served in an informal, relaxed atmosphere. No pretentiousness. Server was efficient and delightful.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served in an informal, relaxed atmosphere. No pretentiousness. Server was efficient and delightful.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was no air conditioning to speak so it was very hot in the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found both the salad and main course delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian restaurant east of the Pecos River, hands down!! We dine at the dam minimum of once week. The owner and servers are on first name basis with us.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_158113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Walker's Dam Grill

1428 Outpost Rd
Lanexa, VA 23089
Phone: (804) 966-8333
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Walker's Dam Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top