Close
Walker's Dam Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our second visit to Walker's Dam Grill. We enjoyed our first visit so much that we came back. The food and service were as good the second time as the first.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, large quantity of food, large wine list.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very authentic--even for "big city" Italian standards. Chicken and veal are juicy and tender, pasta is home-made, all the food choices are good. The one thing that I would like to see fixed is the Credit Card situation--sometimes they take them, sometimes they don't--you never know, so you always have to bring cash or a check book--which is a inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very authentic--even for "big city" Italian standards. Chicken and veal are juicy and tender, pasta is home-made, all the food choices are good. The one thing that I would like to see fixed is the Credit Card situation--sometimes they take them, sometimes they don't--you never know, so you always have to bring cash or a check book--which is a inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to Walker's Dam Grill. We were there with another couple and had decided to try something different for a change. We were pleasantly surprised. The food was great and the service excellent. We now have a new place to go.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Located in a campground off the beaten path. Outside does NOT look like a great restaurant BUT it is !
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always great.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was cold
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and reasonable serving size. Always leftovers for the next night.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and reasonable serving size. Always leftovers for the next night.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_158113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Walker's Dam Grill

1428 Outpost Rd
Lanexa, VA 23089
Phone: (804) 966-8333
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Walker's Dam Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's