Close
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1964.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food, wonderful atmosphere, tremendous hospitality from staff and owner, especially the outstanding bartender Mike
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very warm inside.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS food!!! My filet was perfect! Our waiter MJ was attentive, knowledge and respectful of our dining experience! This is a quality restaurant...for us it's our annual gift to ourselves!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t know what a medium rare steak is like. Came out either raw or vercooked.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filets and prime rib melts in your mouth! Table too small for all the dishes! It was great!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated my husband's 50th birthday and the staff made it special. Wonderful food and good setting.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had requested a booth by the window, and we were seated in a different sections that does not have windows, also the waiter served my wife the wrong wine ( $20 more per glass) although the manager did change the bill to the price of the wine ordered.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ward's reputation nationally for their food is well deserved, but I am always particularly impressed by the staff. They are consistently professional, competent and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ward's reputation nationally for their food is well deserved, but I am always particularly impressed by the staff. They are consistently professional, competent and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service. Everyone was so friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Not to be used with Ward's House of Prime Gift Cards.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top