Close
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love to drop by and have the hamburger from time to time but noted it is much thinner and smaller. When we visit with friends we have the prime rib usually and don't use coupons.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was GREAT..service was EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent; ambience was great; staff was great... attentive, friendly, and responsive.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_870, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: Closed
    Restaurant hours: Mon-Sat, 5p-10p. Bar hours: Mon-Sat, 4p-1a. Closed Sunday.
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Collectively, we've been in the steakhouse business for as long as you've been craving a truly unique dining experience, maybe even longer. At Ward's House of Prime, we learned what you wanted from a steakhouse and then we designed a restaurant where high-end entrees are served at a reasonable price in an atmosphere that's upscale yet relaxed. At our steakhouse, we want you to feel just as comfortable ordering full-plate entrees in the main dining room as you would ordering from the bar menu and watching sports in the lounge.While prime rib is our specialty, we also give special attention to seafood, chicken, veal and vegetarian entrees as well as our lighter fare of appetizers, sliders and stonefire flatbreads. And we offer a variety of martinis, beers, cocktails and wines by the glass, as well as an extensive list of 500 wines by the bottle, all at a fair price.

Read More
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love to drop by and have the hamburger from time to time but noted it is much thinner and smaller. When we visit with friends we have the prime rib usually and don't use coupons.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was GREAT..service was EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent; ambience was great; staff was great... attentive, friendly, and responsive.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_870, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's