Close
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and services was excellent. Our waitress, Melissa, was very personable and attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. Great atmosphere and hospitality. The bartender Mike is particularly excellent! Bravo Ward House of Prime!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, provided a birthday dessert for me, good recommendations.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, provided a birthday dessert for me, good recommendations.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful along with the gentleman that kept our water glasses full.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought our grandson and his wife. Our grandson was so impressed with the food and service he is already planning on coming again. Appreciate the attention given to us.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was great! Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was great! Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine dining with options, sat at high top in bar area and ate exceptional food with great service all while catching a game.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine dining with options, sat at high top in bar area and ate exceptional food with great service all while catching a game.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1119, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Not to be used with Ward's House of Prime Gift Cards.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's