Close
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1778.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fantastic as always. Never had bad service or food.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steaks were perfect - fine service-Franz is very welcoming & gracious
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter Tim was very pleasant, efficient and accommodating. The noise level was very loud from other patrons near us. The accoustics are not great. We found ourselves yelling to each other instead of quiet dinner conversation. Also, the prices were quite a bit higher than they were last year. Even with our restaurant.com coupon, we still spent $67.00 and that was for petit filet, and a medium prime rib. Salad and potato were included. That dinner would have been $92 without the coupon...and that's with no drinks, appetizers, sides or dessert. Too costly for me to return!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and special dessert for our anniversary. Thank you Wards!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from matthew was great and told us about seasoning on steak and scallops: did not want either seasoned. Appreciated that. It had been a reason we had not frequented Ward’s in some time.Great overall service & food was great.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just Ok, for the price we would expect much more. Server also forgot to put in part of our order so it came out about half way through our meal.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and very efficient;very pleasant
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak over cooked and then under cooked and the 3rd time (1 hr later after initial order) was good. A measly visit by a manager. No compensation for my time wasted!!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prime rib. But would like a bit of salt on the outside of the baked potato.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valet parking was great because it was pouring rain. The entree was delicious. The waiter was vey attentive. The manager came to our table to check on us andwas helpful and gracious.
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's