Close
Ward's House of Prime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1835.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from $50 for a piece of prime that sat under the heat lamps on the line in the kitchenShould have never been servedTonight was a big miss and I eat here a lot and love there food, but this was terrible
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was wonderful and the food was very good
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The serving staff was welcoming, and even educated us about steak temperatures. The manager showed concerned and care that we enjoyed out meal.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak are consistently cooked to perfection - flavorful and tender! YUM!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak are consistently cooked to perfection - flavorful and tender! YUM!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a fabulous server, Matt, who gave us spectacular service. Several other personnel checked on us during dinner to make sure everything was OK. The food was wonderful and we were not rushed at all.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a fabulous server, Matt, who gave us spectacular service. Several other personnel checked on us during dinner to make sure everything was OK. The food was wonderful and we were not rushed at all.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every time we have been here all the staff has been great even the man that brought us water had a wonderful personalty. We will be going back. Thank You All.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent quality and well prepared. The serving staff were all very friendly and professional. We really enjoyed our experience!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Atmosphere is good. Service was terrific. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_755
  • loc_en_US, sid_40861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Ward's House of Prime

540 E. Mason St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 223-0135
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ward's House of Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's