Close
Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I requested a special order and the Lady server took care of me and got what I wanted. Food was delicious and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think $9 for a avacado and cucumber roll is a little excessive!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small place, but very nicely appointed. Cooks and wait staff very friendly. Excellent food and a great variety of selections available. Plan to go back many more times.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Prices a little high.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially they gave me a wrong order, small mistake.But they graciously and quickly brought me the right one with no hesitation.Server was polite and nice. I really enjoyed my meal. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie was great and the Dodd was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hot portion of our meal was put up on the serving bar instead of being brought to the table. By the time the waitress brought them they were cold. The dipping sauces were not provided until half way through our meal. Our California rolls, which are usually served before the main meal, were brought after the meal. Our water glasses were never refilled.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the environment, service, and food!
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_257892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar

10208 N Division, Suite 105
Spokane, WA 99218
Phone: (509) 290-5573
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's