Close
Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bento box was good with good variet. The sushi lunch was over priced. Should include a salad or soup too.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Had been here one time before and it was just as good as I remember. Telling all my friends even though it is 45 minutes from my home.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server was so rude, and refused to let us talk to the manager.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt greeting; friendly staff; clean and welcoming ambience
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The editors are very kind and the food is fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food quality and presentation were 5 star! The service that we received from Katrina made a simple lunch outing into a fun enjoyable dining experience....she should be in charge of training others as her enthusiasm showed that she is a professional.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I requested a special order and the Lady server took care of me and got what I wanted. Food was delicious and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think $9 for a avacado and cucumber roll is a little excessive!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small place, but very nicely appointed. Cooks and wait staff very friendly. Excellent food and a great variety of selections available. Plan to go back many more times.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_257892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar

10208 N Division, Suite 105
Spokane, WA 99218
Phone: (509) 290-5573
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wasabi Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's