Close
Wasabi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs are great! Lots of humor and tricks.Food is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs are great! Lots of humor and tricks.Food is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi is always fresh. Love it!This time, the service was great too.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and chef's show. only downside is it can be a bit noisy there.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always great here.Very consistent.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hibachi chef was amazing. Engaged audience with cooking demos and amazing food
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it bothers me that if I dine alone I have to wait till there is a Hibachi table of people before I can sit. they try to push the dining room on you which is food cooked in the kitchen on a stove and taste nothing like the Hibachi Grill!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always top notch! this time i tried something different, i got the deluxe Tempura seafood plate! yum my!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fried rice is excellent, and the chef's put on a fun show.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time around everything was great. The sushi is always fresh, never had any complaints about that. They should serve the salad with the meal with a Japanese dressing and not French!Denny the waiter was very attentive and friendly, the best they had so far.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_149108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Wasabi

236 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: (603) 890-1688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wasabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's