Close
Washington Crossing Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely noisy and tables jammed so close could not get in or out of seats. For any conversation, it was either yell or forget any normal conversation.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small plates. They are great for sharing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant. Everything sparkles - the hardwood floors, windows and chandeliers. We weren't rushed and were able to enjoy our meal at a leisurely pace.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tea. The cookies were a little hard, but all in all, the food was very good.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and quality of food. Loved the warm pumpkin bread, and my salmon was cooked to perfection!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WCI serves their martini's in the small glasses when for a fact we have seen the larger glasses being used for other customers. We have been going to the WCI for over 30 years and to this day we have never been given a free drink not even coffee. We are starting to wonder why even go to the WCI when other establishments welcome their repeat customers.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was the best! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_8178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.

Washington Crossing Inn

1295 General Washington Memorial Blvd.
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
Phone: (877) 882-1776
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Washington Crossing Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's