Close
Water Tower Chop House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice table in a corner near the salad bar. We had good service. The food (fish/seafood) was ok nothing super special.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steaks were done as requested with excellent flavor. Extensive salad bar.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young waitress did not know what a screwdriver was. No desserts.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the bartender is the only non positive factor, just rubs us wrong, snide comments, not friendly, not genuine.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After we were seated,we waited 10 to 15 minutes for a server to take our drinks order. Took her 25 minutes to bring them. After we ordered dinner took close to 1 hour to get our meals. We sat there with empty glasses no one came around with water, no soda refills. The food when it arrived,was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Food was fresh and good.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Food was fresh and good.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love their salad bar except the hot bacon dressing wasn't as good as it usually is but everything else was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the salad bar, has lots of items and includes a soup.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwich plate was bare no garnish sandwich was small blah taste. Many items were not available coffee was cold!!! Will not return
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_268387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Water Tower Chop House

109 W. Main St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: (608) 318-1857
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Water Tower Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's