Close
Waterfront Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. The restaurant overlooks the canal so it is nice to watch the water go by and the water fowl.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veal Parm was very good. My wife had Prime Rib which she said was bland tasting and had to put salt on it. Also had chicken wings appetizer which were small sized wings but they were cooked good, nice & crispy.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent. atmosphere was relaxed.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome place.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The first time I dined there was during the week. The food was very good. this time was on a Friday night, and I was not that impressed with the food. I ate the same thing I had the first time I was there.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_175199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Waterfront Grille

800 Mohawk Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 717-0700
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday to Thu lunch is served 1130am to 330pm. Monday to Thu dinnner is served 5pm to 9pm. Fri and Sat dinner is served 5pm to 10pm. Sun hours are 12pm to 7pm
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Waterfront Grille is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Waterfront Grille features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group Waterfront Grille has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Waterfront Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. The restaurant overlooks the canal so it is nice to watch the water go by and the water fowl.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veal Parm was very good. My wife had Prime Rib which she said was bland tasting and had to put salt on it. Also had chicken wings appetizer which were small sized wings but they were cooked good, nice & crispy.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent. atmosphere was relaxed.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome place.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The first time I dined there was during the week. The food was very good. this time was on a Friday night, and I was not that impressed with the food. I ate the same thing I had the first time I was there.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_175199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Waterfront Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's