Close
Waterfront Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived early for dinner and was asked to come back! We had to ask to sit at the bar. The dinner was excellent as was the rest of the service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all was very very good !!!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place right along the water.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rather than put old mushy tomatoes in the otherwise good salad skip the tomato entirely
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rather than put old mushy tomatoes in the otherwise good salad skip the tomato entirely
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has been always a delight to dine at the Waterfront. Everything is prepared to perfection from the appetizers to the desserts. We love it there. It has always been a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was pretty slow. It was quite loud and all the tables were crammed pretty close together. We were afraid our 1 year old would throw food or her cup and hit someone.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my wife love dining there excellent food, great atmosphere, very reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I always find it difficult to make a choice on your menu. Not a fussy eater, however, I'm not fond of or into BREADED food and almost all of your dishes are breaded. Veal is one of my favorite dishes. I can name several restaurants in the Utica/Rome area that offer veal marsala(you don't) and the meat is sauted. Your waitress Dakota was excellent, very attentive. Your "bus" girl was very good too. I truly hope you adjust your menu not just for me, but I'm sure others would agree with me.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_175199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Waterfront Grille

800 Mohawk Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 717-0700
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waterfront Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's