Close
Waterhouse Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food @ somewhat reasonable prices + nice service & interesting Adirondack Decor = great dinning experience.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, very nice waiter, comfortable surrounding with relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Owner and wife very accommodating. Had excellent black and blue steak. Wife had super ahi tuna.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Amazing and the staff very nice and accomidating! Atmosphere was comfortable!! We will be going back soon!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, excellent service and our satisfaction was very important to them. Food was excellent
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious veal francise , quick service, friendly local place.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salads were very crisp and tasty and he entrees were delicious and well prepared. Nice use of everything fresh!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prime rib & soup. Find quality of food to be good to excellent with very good, personal service. Has a nice "rustic" Adirondack décor making for a comfortable experience. We've had other dinners at WH and all have been G - E
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried different food choices and all were happy with our choices.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_274306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Waterhouse Restaurant

85 Lake Avenue
Lake Luzerne, NY 12846
Phone: (518) 696-3115
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waterhouse Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's