Close
WAVE PIZZA COMPANY is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Waitress was only one working; it was busy but she was very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a goodbye party for a coworker, our server was excellant, the food was more than enough and delicious, everybody had a good time. Always love the pizza!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding pizza as always! Unique flavors and quick service! Best pizza in Grand Island
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this place! We were told they were expanding and putting in a new location in Hastings, NE. We would love that! Some of my friends drive from Hastings to eat at Wave Pizza in Grand Island!
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_62261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

WAVE PIZZA COMPANY

107 N Walnut
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 398-9283
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WAVE PIZZA COMPANY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's