Close
Waxy O'Connor's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our lunches. Portions were pkentiful.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very nice and the atmosphere is pleasant. My fish was terrible...very mushy and had an aftertaste. I eat fish a lot and mine did not taste like haddock. It was swimming in a casserole dish of liquid.I would never order the fish there again...maybe a burger to be safe.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every one of us was disappointed all food was cooked wrong and not good
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was sooooo slow. many items on the menu they did not have which is disappointing especially when ur in the mood for certain things. waitress disappeared. took 15 minutes for drinks when the place was slow. i do not recommend goin. wish i could get my money back what a waste.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent, very attentive to our needs and the food and beverages were excellent as well
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The water was terrible there was a holiday party we had to wait for the bill although the waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but our waitress was hard to find. Two of our entrees came out at the same time as our other 2 salads came and no appetizer. We stressed to our waitress we wanted appetizer and salads first. We canceled the appetizer.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but our waitress was hard to find. Two of our entrees came out at the same time as our other 2 salads came and no appetizer. We stressed to our waitress we wanted appetizer and salads first. We canceled the appetizer.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but our waitress was hard to find. Two of our entrees came out at the same time as our other 2 salads came and no appetizer. We stressed to our waitress we wanted appetizer and salads first. We canceled the appetizer.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was average pub fish and chips. More batter than fish.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_349651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Waxy O'Connor's

1 Rainin Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 281-7290
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waxy O'Connor's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's