Close
Waxy's Modern Irish Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow and food was cold. Manager was very nice. Deducted from bill for food. Short on service people.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated right away. Very pleasant waitress. Food was served in a reasonable time and tasted good.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Meat portion of meals was great. Veggies pretty lame - tasted like it was just frozen veggies that were nuked for a couple of minutes.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and priced accordingly
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and food
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tastes well enough but 4 tips in a steak dinner is a tad stingy- everyone else had these huge sandwiches- I got 4 little steak tips.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow, drinks arrived after appetizer. Also staff at hostess stand was loud and unprofessional which was distracting.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience would have been better but my wife's fish was overdone and very tough. Also, the menu seems much more limited than in the past.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were delicious, our server was polite and attentive
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_349663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Waxy's Modern Irish Bar

101 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364
Phone: (781) 679-2797
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Waxy's Modern Irish Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's