Close
WAYSIDE CAFE is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Offer a different selection each time we ate there. Food prepared quickly and comes out hot. Price is fair and they offer free coffee, ice tea or lemonade.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, delicious food and relaxed atmosphere made for an enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Others dining at the Café were loud and inconsiderate of other diners. They all seemed to be salesmen on their lunch break.I took my Mom for a quiet lunch and conversation, but we left pretty quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is amazing. Free drink and cookie while you’re waiting!!!! Everything is homemade! It’s so surprising!! Plus you can shop while you wait! Truly a hidden gem! The staff is amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great hidden secret. Good healthy food.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selection is limited, but they do a good job of preparing their selections. Sandwiches are made fresh and hot with chips and another side. Price is great.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lunch options, food is so fresh!Staff is genuinely nice to their customers.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Roasted Chicken Sandwich was awesome we all liked it and can't wait to get it again. Plan on getting it once a month.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all items on menu were available, no salads at all, no wraps, that were featured in pic on restaurant.com
Date published: 2016-03-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_268349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

WAYSIDE CAFE

1367 Canton Rd
Akron, OH 44312
Phone: (330) 733-6251
Cuisine: Cafeteria, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WAYSIDE CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's