Close
We Thai Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant always had a disinfectant smell right after we enter the door. It’s very strong to my sensory. It would be nice if it’s not so pungent.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delicious and on time. Nice atmosphere and not too packed.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and healthy food. Very reasonable. Great service. Very quiet and relaxing.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and tasty food.My wife and I will be back. We want to tryother menu items.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very nice but little bit lack of knowledge about the meal choices.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only paying customer. They were having a friend party with special food at another table. The dish “cashew beef” came without any cashew at first. When I questioned, they just threw a few cashew nuts in. I can understand why we were the only customer there. Will not go again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had only food there, bar is available, but we don't know how is that as we won't drink. Food was good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and sweet
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much MSG,... was really thirsty and tired the rest of the evening.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_283143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Valid on food only. Dine in only

We Thai Restaurant & Bar

2575 S Dairy Ashford Rd Suite A
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 759-5400
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

We Thai Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's