Close
Wells Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food Great service Long wait because cooked from scratch
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned business. Loved seeing how family members worked together. Great service.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well cooked fried chicken and vegetables with large portions. We received our food quickly and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. The place is small & busy so we went a little past their busiest lunch time.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home cooking. Friendly folks. Quaint atmosphere. Wonderful overall experience.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food Good Service
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Quick service. Great customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home style southern food. Reasonable & filling portions. Pleasant environment & service. No service available from 2-4 PM anddoesn't open until 4 PM on Saturdays so plan accordingly. Recommended for a change from the usual chain type restaurants.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service wonderful
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was wonderful and the food was amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cornbread fritter was too greasy.
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_232953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wells Kitchen

136 N Main St
Brighton, TN 38011
Phone: (901) 476-5750
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wells Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's