Close
Wells Street Popcorn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would use popcorn without hulls.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After purchasing a 1lb bucket of popcorn ($29), I realized it would only cost me $10 to buy two small bags. Within a minute of the purchase, I asked the sales lady if it could be returned (sealed) and another purchase made. She said no. So I am cautioning everyone to think twice before making a outrageously expensive bucket purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popcorn was fantastic and service was first rate
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wells Street Popcorn has delicious popcorn!They do not have tree nuts or peanuts in any of their products which is a welcome relief for people with nut allergies.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we have been getting popcorn from here for a few years. We have sometimes been disappointed because the quality is not always the same. We have received burnt kernals, which are not very tastey.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn is delicious! Would definitely go back again!!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The caramel corn and the cheese popcorn were very tasty. I will be returning another time.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased carmel, cheese & kettle corn. Everyone loved it. :)
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased carmel, cheese & kettle corn. Everyone loved it. :)
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_239978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wells Street Popcorn

5124 Main St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (888) 576-7267
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wells Street Popcorn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's