Close
Werkhaus Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1003.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is friendly. The service was great and the food was excellent. Looking forward to our next trip to Werkhaus
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress gave me the wrong check. Then the cashier double charged me and had to get another cashier to void the wrong check out. Experience was fine until it came time to pay. Disorganized on multiple levels, especially the cashier. Dont know that I'll be back.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, many selections on menu.noce waitress. Food delivered hot in reasonable amount of time. Hi
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, no matter what you order. And the service is outstanding!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh salads, pizza, calzones, subs, pasta. All are great.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very busy but the waitress(several different ones) would stop to fill our drinks and see if we needed anything. We never felt like we were ignored. Great service
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and order was filled as requested. Waitress was friendly, asked if we needed anything else but did not overdo it.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was friendly. We totally enjoyed ourselves.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In addition to their tasty Italian dishes, they always offer a couple of soup selections, which are always good.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy meeting at the Werkhaus. They were very busy today so the service staff was just a little slow in delivering our food. No problem!
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_55505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Werkhaus Pizza

3637 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9911
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Werkhaus Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's