Close
Werkhaus Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1023.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Italian hoagy was a bit salty to my taste. My husband initially ordered diet Mountain Dew and it tasted flat and soapy. The server fixed his drink by changing it over to a diet Pepsi.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a great place to dine where the food is always good and the help is pleasant
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this place. Fabulous atmosphere. Superb food. Gracious servers.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress's work very hard to make sure your getting every thing that you need for a great experience
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is friendly. The service was great and the food was excellent. Looking forward to our next trip to Werkhaus
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress gave me the wrong check. Then the cashier double charged me and had to get another cashier to void the wrong check out. Experience was fine until it came time to pay. Disorganized on multiple levels, especially the cashier. Dont know that I'll be back.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, many selections on menu.noce waitress. Food delivered hot in reasonable amount of time. Hi
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, no matter what you order. And the service is outstanding!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh salads, pizza, calzones, subs, pasta. All are great.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very busy but the waitress(several different ones) would stop to fill our drinks and see if we needed anything. We never felt like we were ignored. Great service
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_55505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Werkhaus Pizza

3637 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9911
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Werkhaus Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's