Close
Werkhaus Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 951.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great restaurant. Great food. Great staff. Just how a restaurant should be.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson's favorite place. He doesn't like a lot a things, but loves the pizza and steak hoagies.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine place to lunch after golf, good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there weekly after playing golf. They set up tables for us, our server, Lori, usually knows our order ahead of time but always asks and then waits on us quickly. Very professional and friendly as are all Werkhouse folks. Good place!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Friendly staff! And the food is always delicuous! We love the deep dish pizza ??
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to go with just a few folks. You can talk and enjoy a meal at the same time. No noisy music.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Antiposta was best in Cincinnati appears you have greatly reduced the amount of meat thais on the item
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good value, great service
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_55505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Werkhaus Pizza

3637 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9911
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Werkhaus Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's