Weso's Italian Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weso’s is one of our favorite restaurants. There waitresses Chelsea and Annemarie always make the experience great. The food is amazing and in summer I many of the vegetables are locally grown. I especially like that the food is consistently great weather it’s prepared by the head chef, Roxie or by her staff. The food and atmosphere combine for a great experience.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible service. We sat for at least 15 minutes before my husband had to waive a server down to take our drink order. Once we had a waitress, she never told us the specials and never checked on us to see if we needed another drink or anything
Date published: 2018-01-21
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food and service been going down hill
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food has been going down hill for a long time and service was terrible
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For $8.50, my roast beef club was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Weso's is authentic and wonderful. The portions are great and we love the hometown tavern atmosphere. The wait staff is excellent too!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great house salad. Bread quite boring I
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weso's has the best crab cakes around. They're even better then mine.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_180456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Weso's Italian Restaurant and Bar

3 Marchwood Road
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (610) 363-7300
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Weso's Italian Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's