Close
West 29th Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, as usual, but the service was fair.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is hit or miss. West 29th assigns tables to servers all over the map: inside, outside, at bar, etc. The poor servers run themselves ragged going to all corners of the restaurant and poor customers are always waiting for a server to appear.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was yummy. Kitchen was slower than usual. Service was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a band on the patio. It was nice, but loud.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, but both our appetizer and entrees had weak flavor. Extra salt helped a little. The Cesar salad had a bunch of brown lettuce. The mixed green salad was great.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and service. Very relaxed but still felt upscale.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit here often, and we have found nothing on the menu that we wouldn't order a second time. The staff is great. It's like a very neighborhood place, but with an abundance of upscale touches.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant. However, food was over deep fried.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant. Attentive staff. Great meal.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for brunch on a sunday at noon. By the time we were seated they were out of crepes, scones and cinammon rolls. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_298383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

West 29th Restaurant & Bar

5560 W 29th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80214
Phone: (303) 233-3377
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 29th Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's