Close
West 29th Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of cinnamon rolls to order to go. Second year in a row. Our reservations were when they opened. Don’t get it?
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Waiter knowledgeable and helpful
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best food in Denver, Great menu choices/
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, but the delivery of the food was slow considering we had a little one with us.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting menu...a grown up restaurant...outdoor venue most pleasant
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it here - as long as they honor my Restaurant.com certificates I have bought ... I will CO timid to be frequent customer.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food choices were very limited and portions were small. Also vegetables were not cooked all the way; very hard to cut and eat them. Prices were also very HIGH.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, as usual, but the service was fair.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is hit or miss. West 29th assigns tables to servers all over the map: inside, outside, at bar, etc. The poor servers run themselves ragged going to all corners of the restaurant and poor customers are always waiting for a server to appear.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was yummy. Kitchen was slower than usual. Service was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_298383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only valid on full priced items.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only valid on full priced items.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only valid on full priced items.

West 29th Restaurant & Bar

5560 W 29th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80214
Phone: (303) 233-3377
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 29th Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's