Close
West 94th St Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the rib-eye steak and provolone sandwich on hoagie roll. It was great will get it again. Food is always very good.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the rib-eye steak and provolone sandwich on hoagie roll. It was great will get it again. Food is always very good.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a cozy space with interesting things on the wall. The owner came over to say hello, and told us the origin of the pub's name. Made for a friendly atmosphere. It's a little far from our home, so would return only for lunch rather than dinner (traffic!)
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bar and the set up of the Pub. Looks the way Pubs should look. Bartender was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We grabbed an early dinner.It seems like a nice neighborhood place to relax, get a drink and something good to eat. Various activities were advertised like game nights, karaoke, which would be fun.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We grabbed an early dinner.It seems like a nice neighborhood place to relax, get a drink and something good to eat. Various activities were advertised like game nights, karaoke, which would be fun.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered Fried Chicken Wings' and they were not cooked fresh but rather warmed over and therefore dried up a bit. The only real on them was from the BBQ sauce.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered Fried Chicken Wings' and they were not cooked fresh but rather warmed over and therefore dried up a bit. The only real on them was from the BBQ sauce.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, attentive server, food good and quickly served.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was great, eating outside was so pleasant & relaxing with the fans. Not sure if there is a way to situate tables so the chairs are not on a slope.2 people in our party sat up high and I sat low on a slope. Minor issue but all else was great!
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

West 94th St Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 94th St Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top