Close
West 94th St Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My granddaughter did not want food from The Pub so we got her food from Chubby's, while my daughter and I were eating at the Pub. We were told she couldn't eat food from other restaurants in the Pub, which she didn't. I think if other people are buying food and eating it in the restaurant that she could eat the food from Chubby's. She had to eat cold food after we left.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow this time but they do have a help wanted sign.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gladly accepted coupon. Good food. Good service. Good quality for price.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always excellent quality. the hamburgers are the best. beers priced reasonably.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great place to hang out. Great food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so nice and the food is excellent! The drinks are great and the wings are the best around. I also love the Pub Shrimp. They have the best flavor for peel and eat shrimp.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has some of the best food around. The atmosphere is that of a small neighborhood pub. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best burgers. very good service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks were good. Reuben was delicious. Tilapia special was bland and the potato pancakes were heavy, greasy and tasteless.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

West 94th St Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 94th St Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's