Close
West 94th St Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, attentive server, food good and quickly served.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was great, eating outside was so pleasant & relaxing with the fans. Not sure if there is a way to situate tables so the chairs are not on a slope.2 people in our party sat up high and I sat low on a slope. Minor issue but all else was great!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was subpar. My veggie burger was missing onions, tomatoes, mayo. Instead of putting the guacamole on my burger they just sliced up avocado however the menu said homemade guacamole. Hubby mentioned that there was not enough cheese on his French dip sub. We would probably go back at lunch time when is less crowded and my husband knows someone that works in the kitchen during lunch so our food would definitely be better.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pub the waiter was great we just didn't like the fact that we had coupons from restaurant .com that gave us a free meal and we couldn't use or coupons for our meal we had to separate the checks in order to use the coupon and then we could only use ten dollars at t really think getting two payimg two ear ing free coupons and not beinh able wrong use them was cool
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the pub the waiter was great we just didn't like the fact that we had coupons from restaurant .com that gave us a free meal and we couldn't use or coupons for our meal we had to separate the checks in order to use the coupon and then we could only use ten dollars at t really think getting two payimg two ear ing free coupons and not beinh able wrong use them was cool
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, fresh - not overcooked, very reasonable selection for a pub. Warm, friendly atmosphere, not overly rowdy at dinner time
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, fresh - not overcooked, very reasonable selection for a pub. Warm, friendly atmosphere, not overly rowdy at dinner time
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My granddaughter did not want food from The Pub so we got her food from Chubby's, while my daughter and I were eating at the Pub. We were told she couldn't eat food from other restaurants in the Pub, which she didn't. I think if other people are buying food and eating it in the restaurant that she could eat the food from Chubby's. She had to eat cold food after we left.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow this time but they do have a help wanted sign.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gladly accepted coupon. Good food. Good service. Good quality for price.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_14083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

West 94th St Pub

4711 Hope Valley Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 403-0025
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

West 94th St Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's