Close
West Alley BBQ & Smoke House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service and food was outstanding!!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs and brisket were very tasty with the rib meat falling off the bone-delish! The staff and crew were very friendly too.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus was our server. One of the best we've ever had. Food was fantastic as well. Met the owner and I can see why the business is run right. Very enjoyable experience. They made us feel like family.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Best ribs I've had. Others in party gave high ratings to their food as well. Were there recently and will be back soon.Only problem was a large party which had singer who good but atmosphere got very loud. We left as soon as possible. They need a party room!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a environment that could accomcdation any age group early in the evening
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no extra comments
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no extra comments
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no extra comments
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT & the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was great
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_218065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sat-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sat-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri. Dine In Only.

West Alley BBQ & Smoke House

215 W Main Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731) 300-4664
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

West Alley BBQ & Smoke House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's