Close
West Main Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best pizza. Everyone there is friendly. Pizza is made exactly how you want it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had carry out order. Did not dine in. Restaurant was very clean
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait for food, pizza was over cooked, and too expensive for a medium pizza and 2 drinks $35.00 !
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited over 40 minutes for pizza, and then it was burnt.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The one that took our Order was the most unpleasant one I've had to deal with it a long time
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If You Like burnt Pizza and Breadsticks and waiting 40 for your order, this is the place to go. Very poor food quality and not a good value.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza & Breadsticks overbaked to the point of being burned. This was a take out, did not check until we were home.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Pizza was loaded with toppings and baked to perfection. Other menu choices and hard ice cream. Worth the stop to support local businesses.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this place.. food excellent.. service the same.. the owners are great!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love West Main!! I have brought my dad and brother and boyfriend here that have never come and they request to always come back.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_151537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

West Main Pizza

320 E Main St
Ada, MN 56510
Phone: (218) 784-3700
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

West Main Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top