Close
WEST MAIN PIZZA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Pizza was loaded with toppings and baked to perfection. Other menu choices and hard ice cream. Worth the stop to support local businesses.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this place.. food excellent.. service the same.. the owners are great!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love West Main!! I have brought my dad and brother and boyfriend here that have never come and they request to always come back.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gluten free crust
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gluten free crust
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids working, so friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and wonderful food!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza tasted a little bit better the last time I was there
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was great
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_151537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

WEST MAIN PIZZA

301 W Main St
Ada, MN 56510
Phone: (218) 784-3700
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

WEST MAIN PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's