Close
West Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cook, food and 1st class service.Our new trough and watering hole!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little loud, but it is a sports bar. Worth the visit.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was very friendly and the Fish and Chips were great. Only problem was the drinks were flat. No carbonation in the Pepsi. We will go back, maybe just order Iced Tea.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice little bar grill.Enjoy the same thing every time I go.really enjoy the meal I receive. Many tv's to watch all your sports.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a long time to get our order and we went to the counter to pick it up instead of them bringing it to us. Other people coming in later already had their food. Was disappointed that an order of onion rings ($8) was only 9 rings.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their burgers are good and they offer veggie burgers. Service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to watch "the game". Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, food was good and reasonably priced, and overall the place has a good vibe.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a issue with the restaurant app not showing the validation code. They still honored it. Our first time there and we will be back.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and accommodating!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good enough food but pretty common really. Nice people.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_35963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

West Side Grill

3082 Marlow Road Suite B-8
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: (707) 573-9453
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

West Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's