Close
Westbank Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been better but there was a large group in the middle of the restaurant that was VERY loud. Not the restaurant's fault but it was hard to talk and hear each other at our table.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1-hour wait for a Burger & Bowl of GumboAfter asking for bill still had to wait 10 minutes . Food was at best fair.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service & good food.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I placed my order with specific requests regarding seasoning, etc. the order was just as I requested and the special requests didn't seem to bother them.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the waitress was very pleasant. Service with a smile. Felt welcomed from the time we walked through the door.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their hamburgers are excellent! So are he onion rings. Yum
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty, affordably priced and nice and hot.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good,the place did not have any other customers at lunch time. You could hear the staff complaining about the manager, one had to work the kitchen the night before when she thought she shouldn't and so forth, the whole time we were there.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time dining there, was a pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice & comfortable. Food was good and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_228460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Westbank Grill

812 W Bank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
Phone: (504) 941-7714
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Westbank Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's