Close
Westshore Pizza & Cheesesteaks is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and fast. The food was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE ITALIAN
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food very tasty
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food very tasty
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice people, great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and customer service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We go to the westshore pizza on east bay usually but habe been going to this one because of the restaurant.com certificates. They have never been as good as the other one but this visit thr girls were rude and the pizza was not good. Also they forgot all our sauces for our sides.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The counter personnel took the Restaurant.com confirmation, checked the validity and took my order immediately. The food was ready within the time frame stated and was delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and very efficient in cleaning up from a large team of soccer girls that were leaving just as we got there.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE people, great Italian food
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_177624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Westshore Pizza & Cheesesteaks

2481 McMullen Booth Rd
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 725-0300
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Westshore Pizza & Cheesesteaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's