Close
Westside Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy phone order and in store pick-up. Counter help provided excellent service.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and service was fantastic and wait time was minimal! Very good experience - we shall return!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their phone is very hard to hear on. This coupon seems to cause them confusion.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is amazing
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not help use restaurant app code but clicked validate
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered Death by Pizza.. The pizza was amazing!!! Huge value for the money even if we didn't use our certificate. We would go back if it were closer to Spokane.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were upset that we used a certificate and were very obvious about it.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a good price, helped by a wonderful employee - what is better than that?
Date published: 2014-01-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_195310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Westside Pizza

208.5 N Main Street
Colfax, WA 99111
Phone: (509) 397-0000
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Westside Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's