Close
Which Wich is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Great service and delicious sandwich. I’ll definitely be back
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Great service and delicious sandwich. I’ll definitely be back
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Great service and delicious sandwich. I’ll definitely be back
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Which Wich has a new way to order your food that makes it very customizable! As a semi picky eater I loved it! The staff were also very nice and very adamant in helping you have a good experience. The restaurant was also very clean! Can’t wait to go again!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rude employees 2 of the 4 sandwhiches were not very good
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rude employees 2 of the 4 sandwhiches were not very good
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love Which Wich. Their sandwiches are delicious. They're a good value also. This was my first time using a restaurant.com gift card so I was worried, but the lady at the register knew all about it and we had no problems.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly shocked by the weight of the double meat phillies we ordered. Well worth the drive we took to get there to check this place out!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had Take-out, first time there unfamiliar with ordering process, so made some errors in ordering.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sandwiches! Love the new carrot cake. The only thing is I asked for oil and Vinager on my sandwich and it wasn’t on it. Other then that the food was great.
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_298742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

9271 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 539-9608
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's