Close
Which Wich is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love Which Wich. Their sandwiches are delicious. They're a good value also. This was my first time using a restaurant.com gift card so I was worried, but the lady at the register knew all about it and we had no problems.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly shocked by the weight of the double meat phillies we ordered. Well worth the drive we took to get there to check this place out!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had Take-out, first time there unfamiliar with ordering process, so made some errors in ordering.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sandwiches! Love the new carrot cake. The only thing is I asked for oil and Vinager on my sandwich and it wasn’t on it. Other then that the food was great.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great experience this time. Not busy nor crowded. Able to use the restaurant.com certificates unlike last time. Courteous employees.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the menu. Favorite item is the Mint Oreo Shake.Need Ketchup or BBQ sauce for cheese steaks.Other visits have been great. Only neg so far was this last visit my wife requested no onions on cheese steak and was take out so she did not want to go back to say anything.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were great, very friendly and food very good.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service by staff & manager. This location is top notch.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_298742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

9271 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 539-9608
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's