Close
Which Wich Superior Sandwiches is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from he cashier was very nice & helpful. The food was very good. And the service was very fast. The milkshake was AWESOME!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were delicious!! And the ladies that took care of us where very friendly and proffesionals.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in we were treated with smiles and kindness. They showed us how to order and were really helpful. The owner gave our kids free desserts and gave another family another bag of chips when they spilled theirs. Everyone was great.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is excellent. People are friendly and it has a great vibe. If I lived in Orlando I would eat here at least 3/4 times a week...
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lol! I usually take pictures of my food, but not here. Every time I get my sandwich I eat it so fast that I always forget to take the picture. Seriously, the best sandwich in town. Simply fresh and delicious! The employees are very friendly and kind.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were delicious and freshly made. The service was great. The order taker called me back to ask if I wanted cheese on the sandwich since I did not ask for any. It was very appreciated that they were so thorough. We will return.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first at this establishment and the cashier was friendly and patient with me. The food was awesome and I will definitely go again.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young lady at counter extremely helpful with navigating app
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were made right before us. Hot and fresh!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time at this restaurant. Service and food were good.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_298724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on Signature Sandwiches. Dine in only,

Which Wich Superior Sandwiches

7800 Dr Phillips Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 903-1942
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Superior Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's