Close
Whiskey Trail at The Creek Sports Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt like we had stepped into the old tv program, Cheers. It seemed that most of togethers knew each other, they were having a great time. Fun atmosphere. Every Sunday at 4 pm they stop everything and give away two raffle prizes free. This past Sunday they gave a snow board and a corn hole game.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice menu selection, good service, good food
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was unclear whether to sit down upon entering or wait for a server. Also unclear how to order food-had to go ask someone at the bar.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was only the barmaid at the bar she had all the bar/restaurant and the upstairs dining. She handled it all by herself--whoever was in the kitchen did a great job also!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very crowded, tough to get a seat
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad meal here. I only wish they would bring back the fish sandwich or the flounder meal they had. It was all I ever got because it was so good. Just a thought for the new owner's.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar tenders were very friendly and informative.
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_225209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Whiskey Trail at The Creek Sports Pub

4039 Masonboro Loop Rd
Wilmington, NC 28409
Phone: (910) 399-3266
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Whiskey Trail at The Creek Sports Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's