Close
White Cap Fish Market is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and cooked wonderfully. We always "take out".
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor dining, nice day on the canal
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Great service. Atmosphere perfect
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice location, personable people.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the dock side dining. The food was hot, fresh and served to us at the table.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for very casual or take out very freshchowders are yummmmmmmm..nothing fancy...trust me .you can't eat fancy
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and fresh. Takes a little time to cook but it's worth it.The staff is efficient and welcoming.Only wish the coupons were greater than $5.00 I would have bought more to take home for another day.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_192850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

White Cap Fish Market

120 Main Street
Islip, NY 11751
Phone: (631) 581-0125
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

White Cap Fish Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's