Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting menu, lots of food on your plate, nice view looking down on the creek and geese/ducks!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rustic atmosphere. Wood paneling. Old school feel. Great views of the creek with wildlife
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it not been for a couple of "memory lapses" we would have rated it 5+. This overall visit would be 4+ to 5!.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Except for a couple of "memory lapses" by the serving staff, we would rate it 5+, but this visit would have to be 4+ to 5!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. We were seated in a room towards the back of the restaurant. It would have been nice to see the view. We had to valet park which would not have been my first choice. Decor was pretty dated and worn.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have preferred a more modern approach to the standard carrot and green bean vegetable. They were fresh, but needed a better presentation and flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Wait staff are friendly and very efficient. Expensive, though.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall everything was great, food, drinks, service. Bus boys were on their game with water refills. Great atmosphere, not rushed at all, and a good vibe. Server could have been a little more talkative, and didn’t mention any specials or anything like that, but aside, she was good.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always looking for different places to dine out so don't usually return to the same restaurant over and over...except White Oaks. It has become one of our favorites and we return for special occasion several times a year. Love the quiet, romantic atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prime rib was too fatty. Pork dish wasn't very tender.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_645, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's