Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1427.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good, although the server mixed up the temps for our steaks (filet was medium well and sirloin medium; should have been the opposite). Prices just a little high vs similar restaurants.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter, Dan was fantastic. The drinks were good. For the amount we paid I expected to have leftovers. My husband didn't like his prime rib at all. I had rack of lamb which was good but sparse. The vegetables they give you first was a total waste. The salad should have had more dressings than just red wine vinegar. The atmosphere was very nice. I had three more $25 coupons which I threw away. I am even less happy with restaurants.com. Not enough
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the relish tray, bread and twice baked potato included with the meal. Great ambiance and food was very tasty.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had four 25 year olds in our group that were very impressed with the history and ambiance.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like the portions are getting smaller but the price keeps going up.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. But could have been warmer. It wasn’t cold, but not hot either.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like a certain table location and it was not given; although we asked this when making reservation, upon arrival we were told that a certain table location could not be reserved.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant, the bus boy was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant, the bus boy was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant, the bus boy was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top