Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1035.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beef Wellington ever!! That's the only thing I get there. My husband loved his steak..
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My meal was warm and cook to more like a warm left over meal
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service and food quality have diminished significantly since our last visit a year ago.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the potatoes were dried out and cold the esgargot was great the shrimp cocktail was also great and so was our dinner the last time we threw out our potatoes also
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service add unusually good food
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere and excellent food!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant but not worth the money. 48$ for a prime rib dinner was way too much especially since it was mostly fat on the piece of meat that I got.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't wait to try this restaurant-the food was good but our server was poor. Barely checked on us nor came back after our food was served to ask how anything was or if we needed anything
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's