Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service are excellent. The view is so nice; we watched mallard ducks swim and waddle around while we dined
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Twice baked potatoes were tough, my husbands prime rib was more than half gristle ( daughters was fine) thought that the kitchen might notice. My husband does not like to complain but when a plate comes back with a huge pile of gristle one would think someone would notice. Your serving staff is great especially the young people,
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS RESTAURANT FOR 43 YEARS SINCE WE GOT TRANSFERRED HERE. NEVER HAD A BAD MEAL OR BAD SERVICE. THIS RESTAURANT IS #1.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is NOT a new age, modern restaurant by any means. It's a throw back relic of a different time, but done very well.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very romantic view. The food was very good. The service was very good and everything was served in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very romantic view. The food was very good. The service was very good and everything was served in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very romantic view. The food was very good. The service was very good and everything was served in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very romantic view. The food was very good. The service was very good and everything was served in a timely manner
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and ambiance were on par with the excellent food. Both the meal selections and cocktail drinks were outstanding in preparation, taste, presentation and timing.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Depending on where you sit, you may have an excellent view of Cahoon Creek and its wildlife. The restaurant also has an interesting history as being a speakeasy in the Prohibition era. My only substantive criticism is that the restaurant has two menus, dinner (expensive) and lounge (less expensive). Even though our coupon was presumably only valid for dinner menu items, I think we should have still been informed that there were two menus when we arrived. I only knew about the two menus because I had visited their website.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's