Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1056.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about it was great. The food was excellent and the ambiance was wonderful. The wait staff did not interrupt repeatedly but were always there when we wanted something.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food and atmosphere was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef made me a special special he added heavy cream. So good!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the atmosphere was outstanding the food was also very delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Nice variety on menu. Excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Oaks is my family's "go to" place for celebrations.This time was for Daddy's 85th birthday. He has been dining there for 40 years. The history of the building, the food and the service are exemplary!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was rude and not pleasant. We enjoyed the food and the ambiance.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beef Wellington ever!! That's the only thing I get there. My husband loved his steak..
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My meal was warm and cook to more like a warm left over meal
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service and food quality have diminished significantly since our last visit a year ago.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's