Close
White Stone Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on 11/11/17 about 3pm. Our waitress was pleasant, friendly and helpful. The food was excellent! I had Broccoli alfredo, and my daughter had the rib eye steak, everything was flavorful. We had cheesecake and it was made like it's supposed to be, it was perfect! We live the next state over, about 45 minutes away, but we plan to come back, for sure.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is good with small and larger parties. The food has been really good.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters and surrounding were great
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, prices and portions.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, prices and portions.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were friendly but not attentive. Had to look for them twice.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food waa delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere,waitress,food was great.We were very pleased and will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lettuce in salad bar was wilted, Steak was good
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_56067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

White Stone Cafe

2337 State Rt 66
Ghent, NY 12075
Phone: (518) 392-7171
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

White Stone Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's