Close
Whitehouse Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a most unique dining experience. It's history is quite interesting!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers were delicious. Service was fast. Waitress & cook were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved sitting outdoors and also there was a street musician entertaining us. The waitresses and waiters were very good and even though there was a crowd they did their best to give us everything we wanted. The food was excellent. I love French fried sweet potatoes and it is hard to get them any place for a reason
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved sitting outdoors and also there was a street musician entertaining us. The waitresses and waiters were very good and even though there was a crowd they did their best to give us everything we wanted. The food was excellent. I love French fried sweet potatoes and it is hard to get them any place for a reason
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i feel the burgers and the club is tops anywhere especially the club sandwich the thick ham and turkey
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers! Small hole in the wall restaurant that does not disappoint. Make sure you have cash, does not take credit cards.
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_196257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Whitehouse Restaurant

613 North McEwan St
Clare, MI 48617
Phone: (989) 386-9551
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Whitehouse Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's