Close
Whitehouse Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i feel the burgers and the club is tops anywhere especially the club sandwich the thick ham and turkey
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mushroom Swiss burger and it was done just right. The service was excellent and caring.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers! Small hole in the wall restaurant that does not disappoint. Make sure you have cash, does not take credit cards.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though a very small restaurant, there were many choices on the menu and the food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the wait staff is very nice.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_196257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Whitehouse Restaurant

613 North McEwan St
Clare, MI 48617
Phone: (989) 386-9551
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Whitehouse Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's