Close
Whitlock's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Susie was excellent. she accommodated all of our requests and was patient with the children when they ordered their meals.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fantastic, food, waitress, friendly and clean
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great service. Our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hot foodgreat service too
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and well presented. Ample portions. Service was friendly and accommodating. Will ?definitely be going back to try some of their other menu items.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and family atmosphere. Great early bird spacials and a friendly staff.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was prompt and very accommodating
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service. It was a busy day, but even considering that, the service was painfully slow. We were 40 minutes late getting to our next appointment.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the greatest scallops!
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_59110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Whitlock's Restaurant

273 Greenwood Ave
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 791-2707
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Whitlock's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's