Close
Wicks Brewing Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the grilled cheese with a side salad with blue cheese it was delicious. My boyfriend ordered the pulled pork sandwich with a side salad with balsamic and he really liked it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boyfriend and I ordered flatbread pizza's. Seemed like the order was forgotten. Another waitress came up to hand over our bill. We didnt even get our food. Apparently they were backed in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a delightful time at Wicks, and will definitely visit again. Food & service was very good
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The band was too loud you couldn't hear each other talk and the waitress seem robotic not friendly not unfriendly just didn't care
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and drinks
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was our second time being there the first time the waitress seem to know her beers and the food there this time the guy didn't seem to know anything about the beers and couldn't really tell us any history
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're always out of like 2-3 items on the menu. Which is annoying but service is super friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this place. Didn't know they have been at the current location for 4 years. Service was great and love how employees are knowledgeable about the brewery.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Always enjoyable
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_285560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wicks Brewing Co.

11620 Sterling Avenue Suite C
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 689-2739
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wicks Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's