Close
Wicks Brewing Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beers we tried were great. Had the turkey pesto sandwich which I recommend and have had many times. Tried the Reuben sandwich as well which I thought was even better. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive server, nice atmosphere, great food and their craft brews are super.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar staff was rushed off their feet, down a server, but that didn't stop them from delivering great service AND making us feel valued. They were rushed, we were not. Great teamwork!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, but it took way too long to get service.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the alcohol was not included in the restaurant.com. But my server said it was. At the end it was not so I ended up paying more than what I thought or I could have ordered another entree to take home. Which I didn't
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and lots of great looking food options we will definitely be coming back!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. I heard the ring for our food and it sat for a bit before it was brought to our table. That is the only negative feedback. The food was surprisingly tasty for a brewery. Nice fresh salad with house made ranch.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the grilled cheese with a side salad with blue cheese it was delicious. My boyfriend ordered the pulled pork sandwich with a side salad with balsamic and he really liked it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boyfriend and I ordered flatbread pizza's. Seemed like the order was forgotten. Another waitress came up to hand over our bill. We didnt even get our food. Apparently they were backed in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a delightful time at Wicks, and will definitely visit again. Food & service was very good
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_285560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wicks Brewing Co.

11620 Sterling Avenue Suite C
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 689-2739
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wicks Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's