Close
Wicks Brewing Co. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The online menu lists bbq rib tips so I went there to try some.i found out they stopped serving about a year ago. I had the pulled pork. It was good.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwich was excellent although the service was very sloooooooowwwwwww. This was due to only one server for all tables and many orders to take and he was all over the place but he was absolutely not enough. Get more servers!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rush and fast service. Great and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is what it is you don’t need six TVs of just football not everybody on his earth loves football
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is what it is you don’t need six TVs of just football not everybody on his earth loves football
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beers we tried were great. Had the turkey pesto sandwich which I recommend and have had many times. Tried the Reuben sandwich as well which I thought was even better. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive server, nice atmosphere, great food and their craft brews are super.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar staff was rushed off their feet, down a server, but that didn't stop them from delivering great service AND making us feel valued. They were rushed, we were not. Great teamwork!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, but it took way too long to get service.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the alcohol was not included in the restaurant.com. But my server said it was. At the end it was not so I ended up paying more than what I thought or I could have ordered another entree to take home. Which I didn't
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_285560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wicks Brewing Co.

11620 Sterling Avenue Suite C
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 689-2739
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wicks Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's