Close
Wienerschnitzel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a restaurant.com coupon and the guy who waited on me was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got me the best deal for my coupon. The dogs were fresh and hot!! We love wienerschnitzel and wished yall would put one close to our area. We would go all the time. Everyone we know in out area says the same thing. There is a new hospital, new hotels and new restaurants popping up in the area. There is still land for sale that would be in prime location for a Wienerschnitzel. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider putting one in Port Arthur, Nederland Texas area.... I have to travel 45 mins away and buy 15-20 at a time to freeze.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best hotdogs
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer service is high on my list. Restaurant 's are not doing me a favorite but I am doing them a favorite by coming to your establishment. I felt like I was being rushed. I look for pleasant, and politeness behavior. The time going to your establishment, I did not know what I wanted so it took some time. Then I was not told that cheese in the chilli dog was extra until I got ready to pay and I wondered why my bill was so high. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted a pastrami sandwich and it is no longer available. This chain is left with Hot dogs and Hamburgers which aren't all that great.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite server and our food was as ordered.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great...but even better were the employees. They were friendly and so helpful....will definitely be back again!
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_235701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wienerschnitzel

6050 Folsom Dr
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: (409) 347-0385
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wienerschnitzel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's