Close
Wilburs Grill at the Viscount is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service. Nice cozy restaurant and friendly customers.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and tasty food. Nice atmosphere and many TV's.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere- will be going back: it’s appropriate for adults and children. A variety of seats and quick delicious food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good variety and shared several appetizers which everyone enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive, friendly, and helpful. The restaurant has an accommodating staff.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service and a good price.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hotel and dining area were great for the Christmas Holidays and beautifully decorated, the wait staff was great!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rude service
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were amazing we had to leave in the middle of dinner due to a famiky emergency and when we came back to get my credit card yhey were so polite and asked how neverthing was thank you so much made us new drink amd and food
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_273195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount

4855 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AR 85711
Phone: (520) 745-6500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's