Close
Wilburs Grill at the Viscount is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was bad, even the salad was so terrible we threw out the part we brought home. Entries were less than mediocre.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant, friendly employees and great tasting food.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for the price I felt the food was sub-par where most items not grilled were just re-heated or fried frozen foods. Nothing was very fresh or made up in the kitchen Also they took a long time to send out appetizer and then the meal followed within a minute or two so we had not even had time to start the appetizer. It felt like the meal was held back so the appetizer could arrive a minute ahead
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a bit dated and pricey for what is available on the menu for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a bit dated and pricey for what is available on the menu for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant, helpful and prompt. Food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't believe server was too happy to have 13 of us there as they were opening! Most of the food was cold, the sodas had no fizz, she was not in a very good mood and she placed a 20% gratuity charge on my card... We have been there before, (with small and large groups) and never have we experienced what we experienced this past Sunday.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a weird place to eat. It is eclectic to say the least. it goes from live local bands of different persuasions, to like last night where there was a wedding next to Grill and no one besides us two.service is always friendly, prices fair, and food good to yummy!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was excellent. The menu selections could have been more up to date with some vegetarian and gluten-free options.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has been about 8 months since we have eaten at Wilburs. The menu changed and the prices are higher. The happy hour for beers is higher the mixed drinks are the same. We used to like to get the French dip sandwich but it is no longer available. It took 15 minutes to get the dessert and it took a long time to get our meal. This was not our best experience at Wilburs.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_273195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount

4855 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AR 85711
Phone: (520) 745-6500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's