Close
Wilburs Grill at the Viscount is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a weird place to eat. It is eclectic to say the least. it goes from live local bands of different persuasions, to like last night where there was a wedding next to Grill and no one besides us two.service is always friendly, prices fair, and food good to yummy!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was excellent. The menu selections could have been more up to date with some vegetarian and gluten-free options.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has been about 8 months since we have eaten at Wilburs. The menu changed and the prices are higher. The happy hour for beers is higher the mixed drinks are the same. We used to like to get the French dip sandwich but it is no longer available. It took 15 minutes to get the dessert and it took a long time to get our meal. This was not our best experience at Wilburs.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has been about 8 months since we have eaten at Wilburs. The menu changed and the prices are higher. The happy hour for beers is higher the mixed drinks are the same. We used to like to get the French dip sandwich but it is no longer available. It took 15 minutes to get the dessert and it took a long time to get our meal. This was not our best experience at Wilburs.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Received the wrong drink, ordered chips and salsa as an appetizer and the chips were so stale they stuck to my teeth and came out with the entrees, I asked if the burger came with lettuce and tomato and I was told no but my burger had lettuce and tomato when I received it. The adjacent table had items inconsistent with what was ordered as well.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great, best-tasting burger I've had in 15 years!!3 stars as ambiance leaves a bit to be desired.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Carla was excellent and helpful I would recommend to everyone and anyone
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the set up for this place is weird. it serves out of the bar, and almost nightly the bar has live music, which many of the customers are there for. You have to wait a while to get served, and you have to wait a while to get refills, boxes, and checks, but the food is very good.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought this place was more like fine dining but when I got the menu it was bar food. Very good bar food. Just not what I was expecting
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bartender was short tempered...yes there was a big party but..we couldve been asked if needes water and menu before her saying it will be awhileBar didnt have 3 different that i asked for.Then when i got tequila she gave it to me in a huge glass warm and not dressed.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_273195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount

4855 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AR 85711
Phone: (520) 745-6500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's