Close
Wilburs Grill at the Viscount is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good (not great, but good); it was a busy night, not enough service staff...
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was on the spot and very personable, the atmosphere was great. beautiful hotel and restaurant
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was bad, even the salad was so terrible we threw out the part we brought home. Entries were less than mediocre.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant, friendly employees and great tasting food.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for the price I felt the food was sub-par where most items not grilled were just re-heated or fried frozen foods. Nothing was very fresh or made up in the kitchen Also they took a long time to send out appetizer and then the meal followed within a minute or two so we had not even had time to start the appetizer. It felt like the meal was held back so the appetizer could arrive a minute ahead
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a bit dated and pricey for what is available on the menu for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a bit dated and pricey for what is available on the menu for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant, helpful and prompt. Food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't believe server was too happy to have 13 of us there as they were opening! Most of the food was cold, the sodas had no fizz, she was not in a very good mood and she placed a 20% gratuity charge on my card... We have been there before, (with small and large groups) and never have we experienced what we experienced this past Sunday.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a weird place to eat. It is eclectic to say the least. it goes from live local bands of different persuasions, to like last night where there was a wedding next to Grill and no one besides us two.service is always friendly, prices fair, and food good to yummy!
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_273195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount

4855 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AR 85711
Phone: (520) 745-6500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wilburs Grill at the Viscount Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's