Close
Wild Bill's Fill'n Station is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had burgers and nachos and everything was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burgers, fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food will be back
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a typical, 6th street dive--the pseudo-bikers and the usual mix of 6th street people looking for fun. If you are one of those, or are okay with that, then you should probably give Wild Bill's a try. The food is good, plentiful and cheap. The staff are friendly. Service depends on how swamped the waitress gets. But, like I said, it's a 6th street dive. You go there for the fun, not a perfect dining experience.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started eating there because of Restaurant.com and I love it! The hamburgers are excellent. The patties are the flat frozen kind. Service tends to be a little slow during lunch because too many diners and not enough servers but I've never been late back to work from lunch. I highly recommend eating here.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We weren't expecting it to be basically a bike bar with smoking allowed. The food was good, but atmosphere made us uncomfortable and we almost didn't go into the restaurant at all.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wild Bill's was very quiet. Us old folks appreciated that
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and attentive. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2014-10-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_210710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Wild Bill's Fill'n Station

3514 SW 6TH Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 372-4500
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Bill's Fill'n Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's