Close
Wild Monk is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large food and drinks selection. Bar tender was very good. Food adelivered promptly.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive, great food, right on main street for walking off the meal after.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Wild Monk hits a home run with their plantain chips!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish you would have specials only because I've tried everything on your menu
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small bites selections are great
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat outside service was a little slowvery personable waitress
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Server was very nice but we had to keep reminding her to bring things previously requested.Also it was extremely noisy so we had to sit outside.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attentive waitress
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, food was very good. Too loud outside because of traffic (not the restaurant's fault at all) - I'd sit inside next time.
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_196033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Wild Monk

88 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 255-2337
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Monk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's