Close
Wild Rose Food and Spirits is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good! Because of certificate we ate more than usual and couldnt have been happier. Wine was delish. Server was most accommodating and courteous
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks, Elk, and Buffalo were good. Cheesecake was excellent. Allfredo pasta, sauce wasn’t the best.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress came by the table regularly and was helpful
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was simply unacceptable...they desperately need new management and a new cook...they have no concept!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere (we ate oustide on the entrance patio)
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 people in our party had the beef Rose burger and they dry and over cooked. 1 person had the veggie burger and it was not very good either. The chicken pesto sandwiches were ok. The house salad was lettuce, cheese and a couple cherry tomatoes. The elk burgers were alright. The house margaritas were pink and tasted like they little to no alcohol in them. We were a party of 10 and the food came out at different times.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 people in our party had the beef Rose burger and they dry and over cooked. 1 person had the veggie burger and it was not very good either. The chicken pesto sandwiches were ok. The house salad was lettuce, cheese and a couple cherry tomatoes. The elk burgers were alright. The house margaritas were pink and tasted like they little to no alcohol in them. We were a party of 10 and the food came out at different times.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a delicious sauerbraten and buys and stay with amazing salads and French onion soup’s and a wonderful bottle of wine! Our waiter was wonderful I would say the
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The location quaint, which I like.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris our server was wonderful
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_46120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Wild Rose Food and Spirits

157 W. Elkhorn Ave.
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone: (970) 586-2806
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Rose Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top