Close
Wild Rose Food and Spirits is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough steak
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Wait Staff, Cozy Atmosphere, View to the town.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table was ready, service was fine, and they let stay as long as we wanted to.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service, always fun to dine here.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attractive. We ordered three chief combos of buffalo and elk meat. Unfortunately both cuts were tough. My daughters had this last year and it was fantastic. Not so this year! Watch your bill, it was happy hour and we were originally charged regular price for wine and an appetizer. It was adjusted when I spoke to a manager. I'm not sure I'll return next year.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. There was a mix-up on the coupon which we presented at the beginning of our stay. The manager stated that alcohol was not included with restaurant. com. We stated that no where on the website or coupon was that stated--since we had checked carefully. The manager finally agreed and the meal went smoothly.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Environment was not what we expected. Food was poorly cooked and not as listed on menu. Over priced for quality of food.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_46120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Wild Rose Food and Spirits

157 W. Elkhorn Ave.
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone: (970) 586-2806
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wild Rose Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's