Close
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 737.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a Saturday night at 8:15, we were the only patrons in the entire restaurant. The salads were First Rate, and our server was very hospitable and gracious. Having them dragging tables out and setting up for brunch the next morning at 9 p.m. Was a bit distracting, however.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very personable and efficient. The food was properly priced and very tasty
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent! Almondo was especially great, you can tell from the calm and pleasent demeanor he had years of experience. The only thing I didn't like was the Restaurant allowed the hotel patrons to pass through the seating area of the restaurant to the to get to the event rooms or hotel. More than 100 people pass the restaurant that knew this was a shortcut instead of walking around to the front desk of the hotel. People were loud on their phones and laughing with no respect to dinners in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful environment - excellent food. Recommend for adult dining. Menu does not cater to children. Dining room and bar dining available. Price range approximately $22-40 per dinner.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do . . . but I don't want to share what an amazing place this is for brunch! I do - because I would like everyone to have the great experience having consistently amazing food at every visit. I don't - because it is MY go to place for brunch and I don't ever want the food, the service, or the dining experience to change.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice of food in the hot dishes,seafood paella, tilapia, corned beef, eggs Benedict, bacon, sausage, french toast, blintzes, there's a carving station with prime rib, omelet bar, and a cold seafood buffet that's great! Oysters on the half shell, king and snow crab legs, shrimp cocktail, lox, and salads.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. So classy. Lovely decor. Greet food and service.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brunch was exceptional! The service was great. The girls are wonderful! The man making omelettes was a great too. The selection of food was great. Unlimited mimosas was fun too!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was bad and Santa looked hung over
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful buffet with outstanding selections - so many delicious dishes to sample. The dessert buffet is also excellent. The servers are very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Christmas Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

William Tell Restaurant

6201 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 352-1101
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

William Tell Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's