Close
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess and waitress were exceptional. The omlete chef had no clue how to make one. I thing it was just scrambled eggs.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely, but some food items were missing or sat out too long.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not had this restaurant on our radar for quite some time . . . our loss. Food, service, atmosphere . . . all excellent. Guaranteed return visit . . . soon!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the prime rib and my wife had the pork medallion. Both were awesome. The server was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

William Tell Restaurant

6201 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 352-1101
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

William Tell Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's