Close
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 715.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was bad and Santa looked hung over
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful buffet with outstanding selections - so many delicious dishes to sample. The dessert buffet is also excellent. The servers are very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good food
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered lobster and steak - it was terrible but the service was good for the kids
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the service our server provided, she was attentive and listened well. The food was mediocre. A little disappointing. We tried the specials, all on and blacked prime rib. The salmon was all right but the prime rib was thin, like a sirloin steak,(which I think it was)and so heavily blackened with pepper, i could not see what the cut of meat was. We ae it, thought about sending it back, but we were on a timeschedule and had to be in Hoffman estates by 730p. Anyway, when i cut the meat, it wasnt even red or pink inside and was dry. Thats not prime rib. So... i guess we will go again but not order the specials.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Armando and the bus person. Good food - we were disappointed that all of the prime rib was well done, so we couldn't order it and it was our first choice.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter and bus server were excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best salad. Was just disappointed with their abbreviated menu. My favorites are no longer offered. The waitress did give us an alternative menu where I found a delicious steak.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess is wonderful and piano player was a joy. Friendly waitresses. Food was good, not great though.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

William Tell Restaurant

6201 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 352-1101
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

William Tell Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's