Close
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess and waitress were exceptional. The omlete chef had no clue how to make one. I thing it was just scrambled eggs.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely, but some food items were missing or sat out too long.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not had this restaurant on our radar for quite some time . . . our loss. Food, service, atmosphere . . . all excellent. Guaranteed return visit . . . soon!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the prime rib and my wife had the pork medallion. Both were awesome. The server was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

William Tell Restaurant

6201 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 352-1101
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Open 7 Days A Week Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner
  • Amenities Private room upto 25, TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 400
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

As you enter the doors of The William Tell,Our multi-million dollar renuvation prevails; with this ambience comes World class cusine and great hospitality. The William Tell is unique in the new world of dining, specializing in Steaks,Pasta's and Fresh Seafood, Along with a vast selection of the finest Wines. The William Tell also has the most exquisite banquet facilities in the western suburbs, featuring the top wedding and shower events, not to mention the most professional meeting facilities. The staff of the William Tell are professionally trained to help the social and business clientele with all their needs. The William Tell is a part of the Holiday Inn complex in Countryside which features the Holiday Inn Hotel and the Best Western, with over 410 sleeping rooms and the world's largest Holidome complex, with two large Jacuzzis, children's pool, and exercise facility for all.

Read More
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess and waitress were exceptional. The omlete chef had no clue how to make one. I thing it was just scrambled eggs.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely, but some food items were missing or sat out too long.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not had this restaurant on our radar for quite some time . . . our loss. Food, service, atmosphere . . . all excellent. Guaranteed return visit . . . soon!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the prime rib and my wife had the pork medallion. Both were awesome. The server was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

William Tell Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's