Close
William Tell Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Armando and the bus person. Good food - we were disappointed that all of the prime rib was well done, so we couldn't order it and it was our first choice.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter and bus server were excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best salad. Was just disappointed with their abbreviated menu. My favorites are no longer offered. The waitress did give us an alternative menu where I found a delicious steak.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess is wonderful and piano player was a joy. Friendly waitresses. Food was good, not great though.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. Very quiet as hardly anyone else in restaurant??
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunday Brunch was a very enjoyable dining experience. The selections were outstanding - something delicious for everyone. The service was extremely attentive and very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came to table quickly, hot, the waitresses were extremely cordial and professional. made us feel very special.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great as was the harp player.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere but the menu is limited. They changed it recently and took all our favorites off and increased the prices.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_19830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

William Tell Restaurant

6201 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 352-1101
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

William Tell Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's