Close
Williams Family Dining is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That place has the best food for great prices. Very sad they have decided to close at 3.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. It took over an hour to get in and out.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family owned restaurant! Good prices, friendly place!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean restaurant and very friendly workers. We all enjoyed what we chose and would like to return.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better place to eat for cost, quality and quantity plus their menu has anything anyone could possibly want.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great family restaurant, owners are very nice, prices are good!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is an enhanced diner (my own term) with a clean and well appointed main dining area with booths and tables with chairs. Pleasant atmosphere with good lighting. Nice but not extravagant salad bar. Generous portions and cooked remarkably well the night we were there (a Saturday). Wait staff were friendly and efficient. Dining patrons were a bit sparse. Overall, a nice place for a quiet relaxed dining experience.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good. portions plentiful.nice salad bar, fresh and clean
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress kept coming back to see if we were all right with our food or if we needed more to drink and the food was enough for us to take some home.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses very nice and friendly. Prices good , food was great
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_326820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Williams Family Dining

1701 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 929-9795
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Williams Family Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's