Close
Williams Family Dining is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was super friendly and accommodating! We brought a cake to sing Happy Birthday to our daughter and the waitress brought out cake plates and server, made coffee, and was very patient with our large group. We had a great experience!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was no heat in the place on a day when the outside temperatures were only 8 degrees when we complained the hostess told us the heat was acting up and there was nothing they could do.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing bad to say about this place. Great food,great service and fantastic prices. Can't be beat!!!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is exceptional and prices are unbelievable.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, reasonable prices, great service!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were great!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Williams Resturant is an awesome place to eat . We wish they would take reservations for less than 5 .
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server didn't come back or wasn't around very often. Needed to find someone for takeout boxes. She was friendly though, just not easily available, and they were not busy at the time, it as an hour before closing time.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, small town neighborhood restaurant. Pleasant staff; everyone seemed to know the "locals."
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are unbelievable and the food is absolutely delicious. We had a very good waitress. Friendly and knows what she is doing.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_326820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Williams Family Dining

1701 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 929-9795
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Williams Family Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's