Close
Willowtree Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chief owned and operated. Always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific service and very child friendly! Our server was so kind. She really went the extra mile for our three year old, and as a result, we had a wonderful dinner. Plus, the view of the back patio and creek was just lovely!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Wide variety, always a nice special lunch. Service is always great as well. Salads, soup, sandwiches and main meals are all done very well. Full bar. Lovely cocktails.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annabelle and the entire staff were exceptional. Great dining experience with a lovely river view, very peaceful and relaxing. Food was fabulous especially the burger.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Awesome service. Great setting. The best of the best.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great but they were setting up for a party next to where they seated us and got a little loud
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The stuffed mushrooms were very good as was the mango ice tea. The rest of my meal was disappointing. We ordered chicken and waffle. The dish included a soft waffle and shredded chicken in a broth poured over the waffle. The dessert was no more impressing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming atmosphere and good service. Food was prepared perfectly.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would normally rate Willowtree as excellent. However, the last two times the duck had not been as good as usual. Tonight's bread was pedestrian - not worth the carb spending - usually it's irresistible. Salads, pasta sauce, veggies were perfect. I also think it's gotten pricier.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice place, but a little over-priced for what you get. The portions are just not enough for a "normal" adult. If it wasn't for the refillable basket of rolls, you'd leave hungry ~ unless you ordered several appetizers!
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_22816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Willowtree Inn

601 Ann Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 476-0211
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Willowtree Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's