Close
Willowtree Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No smiles on faces of servers. Our waitress had on a dirty apron
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the ambiance of this restaurant. You can eat outdoors with a view of the stream or inside with huge glass wall with the same gorgeous view. tablecloth and cloth napkins not a pub. Variety of menu items. Our server was very nice and everyone enjoyed their meal.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizer and drinks were good. Main course was old and reheated
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cucumber, tomato (grown on site!) and feta salad was amazing! We also had the veggie pita melt which was delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tonight was fabulous! We had two of the appetizer specials. They were so delicious we ordered a second round! We had the cucumber/tomato/mozzarella salad and the quesadilla.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not enjoy the mushroom tacos. Will not get again.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality, service, and atmosphere were excellent
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food quality. Enjoyable atmosphere. Very good reception & wait staff.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was excellent. One of the best restaurants we have eaten at.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef is awesome. The staff professional and friendly. Space is very nicely set. We love this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_22816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Willowtree Inn

601 Ann Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 476-0211
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Willowtree Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top