Close
Willowtree Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The stuffed mushrooms were very good as was the mango ice tea. The rest of my meal was disappointing. We ordered chicken and waffle. The dish included a soft waffle and shredded chicken in a broth poured over the waffle. The dessert was no more impressing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming atmosphere and good service. Food was prepared perfectly.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would normally rate Willowtree as excellent. However, the last two times the duck had not been as good as usual. Tonight's bread was pedestrian - not worth the carb spending - usually it's irresistible. Salads, pasta sauce, veggies were perfect. I also think it's gotten pricier.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice place, but a little over-priced for what you get. The portions are just not enough for a "normal" adult. If it wasn't for the refillable basket of rolls, you'd leave hungry ~ unless you ordered several appetizers!
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_22816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Willowtree Inn

601 Ann Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 476-0211
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Willowtree Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's